winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg95/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 10, 2017 3:40 AM <dir> archive
Sunday, November 27, 2016 8:17 PM <dir> extras
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:24 PM 2213792 osm2pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.2.0w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, November 27, 2016 8:57 PM 2240524 osm2pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.2.0w64gcc48.zip
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:10 AM 855571 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.2.4w32gcc481.zip
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:13 AM 848217 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.2.4w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:34 PM 1220776 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.3.2w32gcc481.zip
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:56 PM 1218254 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.3.2w64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 9:45 PM 1240164 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.3w32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 9:41 PM 1222412 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.3w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:35 AM 1526997 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4.0-rc1w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:40 AM 1517304 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4.0-rc1w64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 2:09 AM 1250879 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4.0-rc2w32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 1:58 AM 1233154 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4.0-rc2w64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:35 PM 1250528 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4w32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:51 PM 1232768 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-2.4w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:37 PM 1354979 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-developw32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:17 PM 1361709 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-developw64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:20 PM 1239834 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-jenkinsw32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:45 PM 1222597 pgrouting-pg95-binaries-jenkinsw64gcc48.zip
Monday, December 5, 2016 6:21 PM 35061647 postgis-bundle-pg95-2.3.1x32.zip
Monday, February 6, 2017 1:35 PM 37036078 postgis-bundle-pg95-2.3.2x64.zip
Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:06 AM 27823194 postgis-bundle-pg95x32-setup-2.3.0-1.exe
Friday, February 10, 2017 3:39 AM 28748146 postgis-bundle-pg95x64-setup-2.3.2-1.exe
Sunday, November 27, 2016 7:44 PM 35397869 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.2.4w64gcc48.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 12:05 AM 34136531 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.2.5w32gcc481.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 12:27 AM 35417058 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.2.5w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, January 29, 2017 5:33 PM 34375327 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.2.6devw32gcc481.zip
Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:37 AM 34914444 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.3.2w32gcc481.zip
Monday, February 6, 2017 12:20 PM 36767880 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.3.2w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, March 11, 2017 12:43 PM 35378000 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.3.3devw32gcc481.zip
Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:50 PM 36668458 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.3.3devw64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:57 AM 34777683 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.4.0devw32gcc481.zip
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2:16 AM 36499611 postgis-pg95-binaries-2.4.0devw64gcc48.zip