winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg93/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, February 6, 2017 1:43 PM <dir> archive
Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:56 AM <dir> extras
Sunday, November 27, 2016 8:59 PM 2219815 osm2pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.2.0w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, November 27, 2016 9:00 PM 2246653 osm2pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.2.0w64gcc48.zip
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:24 AM 855540 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.2.4w32gcc481.zip
Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:21 AM 848377 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.2.4w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:30 PM 1220083 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.3.2w32gcc481.zip
Saturday, January 7, 2017 4:22 PM 1218332 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.3.2w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:22 AM 1526915 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4.0-rc1w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 5:03 AM 1518044 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4.0-rc1w64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 2:02 AM 1250236 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4.0-rc2w32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 1:46 AM 1233282 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4.0-rc2w64gcc48.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:58 PM 1249884 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4w32gcc481.zip
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:23 PM 1232904 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-2.4w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:09 PM 1354987 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-cvvergaraw32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:16 PM 1362003 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-cvvergaraw64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:27 PM 1354922 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-developw32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:13 PM 1361951 pgrouting-pg93-binaries-developw64gcc48.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 1:03 AM 35425816 postgis-bundle-pg93-2.2.5x32.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 1:03 AM 36731222 postgis-bundle-pg93-2.2.5x64.zip
Monday, December 5, 2016 6:20 PM 35860190 postgis-bundle-pg93-2.3.1x32.zip
Monday, February 6, 2017 1:35 PM 37958088 postgis-bundle-pg93-2.3.2x64.zip
Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:07 AM 27304454 postgis-bundle-pg93x32-setup-2.2.3-1.exe
Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:35 AM 28012046 postgis-bundle-pg93x64-setup-2.2.3-1.exe
Sunday, January 29, 2017 5:21 PM 35221985 postgis-pg93-binaries-2.2.6devw32gcc481.zip
Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:21 AM 35710673 postgis-pg93-binaries-2.3.2w32gcc481.zip
Monday, February 6, 2017 12:32 PM 37702561 postgis-pg93-binaries-2.3.2w64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:45 AM 35575587 postgis-pg93-binaries-2.4.0devw32gcc481.zip
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2:04 AM 37434894 postgis-pg93-binaries-2.4.0devw64gcc48.zip