winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg92/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 4:05 PM <dir> archive
Saturday, October 10, 2015 1:21 PM <dir> extras
Monday, September 7, 2015 9:15 PM 2204122 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-alphaw32gcc481.zip
Monday, September 7, 2015 9:15 PM 2230825 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-alphaw64gcc48.zip
Monday, September 7, 2015 1:08 AM 442982 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.1w32gcc481.zip
Monday, September 7, 2015 1:12 AM 453222 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.1w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:48 PM 531183 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:58 PM 538981 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30 PM 27394566 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-2.1.8.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:29 PM 21640595 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-setup-2.1.8-1.exe
Friday, February 27, 2015 9:22 PM 19396102 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 1:06 AM 22051613 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.0.8SVNw32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 12:56 AM 23397993 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.0.8SVNw64gcc48.zip
Monday, August 10, 2015 7:52 PM 27699348 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.8w64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:57 AM 26770207 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw32.zip
Friday, January 29, 2016 3:42 AM 28777293 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw32gcc481.zip
Friday, January 29, 2016 3:29 AM 30189051 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw64gcc48.zip
Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:38 AM 32104330 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.0w32gcc481.zip
Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:35 AM 34113054 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.0w64gcc48.zip
Monday, November 16, 2015 11:58 AM 32120734 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.1devw32gcc481.zip
Monday, November 16, 2015 11:55 AM 34126460 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.1devw64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 11:39 PM 32123974 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.1w32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 11:36 PM 34129409 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.1w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, May 18, 2014 1:35 PM 18672654 postgis-pg92x32-setup-2.0.6-1.exe