winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg92/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:15 PM <dir> archive
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:47 PM <dir> extras
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 3:27 AM 354577 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.0w32.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 3:21 AM 372824 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.0w64.zip
Friday, May 15, 2015 6:21 PM 622858 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0w64gcc48.zip
Monday, January 12, 2015 2:28 AM 20271389 postgis-bundle-pg92x32-setup-2.1.5-1.exe
Monday, December 22, 2014 10:36 AM 20818703 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-setup-2.1.5-1.exe
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:56 AM 10720736 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w32.zip
Friday, February 27, 2015 10:22 PM 19396102 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 12:05 AM 26263508 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.7w32.zip
Monday, March 30, 2015 11:45 PM 26910434 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.7w64gcc48.zip
Friday, July 31, 2015 2:16 PM 26769357 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw32.zip
Friday, July 31, 2015 1:58 PM 27701974 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw64gcc48.zip
Friday, July 31, 2015 2:53 PM 31458106 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.0devw64gcc48.zip
Sunday, May 18, 2014 2:35 PM 18672654 postgis-pg92x32-setup-2.0.6-1.exe
Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:10 PM 19291460 postgis-pg92x64-setup-2.0.6-1.exe