winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg92/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:11 AM <dir> archive
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:47 PM <dir> extras
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 3:27 AM 354577 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.0w32.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 3:21 AM 372824 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.0w64.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 5:47 AM 221180 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0w32.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 5:49 AM 231527 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0w64.zip
Monday, January 12, 2015 2:28 AM 20271389 postgis-bundle-pg92x32-setup-2.1.5-1.exe
Monday, December 22, 2014 10:36 AM 20818703 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-setup-2.1.5-1.exe
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:56 AM 10720736 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w32.zip
Friday, February 27, 2015 10:22 PM 19396102 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 12:05 AM 26263508 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.7w32.zip
Monday, March 30, 2015 11:45 PM 26910434 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.7w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:56 PM 26571928 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.8devw32.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:43 PM 27438673 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.8devw64.zip
Monday, May 4, 2015 7:36 AM 26128056 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.0devw32.zip
Monday, May 4, 2015 7:34 AM 26988851 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.0devw64.zip
Sunday, May 18, 2014 2:35 PM 18672654 postgis-pg92x32-setup-2.0.6-1.exe
Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:10 PM 19291460 postgis-pg92x64-setup-2.0.6-1.exe