winnie.postgis.net - /download/windows/pg92/buildbot/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:44 AM <dir> archive
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:21 PM <dir> extras
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:37 PM 798240 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-developw32gcc481.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:39 PM 820088 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-developw64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:37 AM 2193452 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-RC1w32gcc481.zip
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:35 AM 2215394 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0-RC1w64gcc48.zip
Thursday, April 7, 2016 2:37 AM 2193391 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w32gcc481.zip
Thursday, April 7, 2016 2:35 AM 2215329 osm2pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w64gcc48.zip
Monday, September 7, 2015 2:08 AM 442982 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.1w32gcc481.zip
Monday, September 7, 2015 2:12 AM 453222 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.0.1w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:48 PM 531183 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w32gcc481.zip
Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:58 PM 538981 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.1.0w64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:08 AM 706547 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.2.0-RC1w32gcc481.zip
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:10 AM 698536 pgrouting-pg92-binaries-2.2.0-RC1w64gcc48.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:30 PM 27394566 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-2.1.8.zip
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:29 PM 21640595 postgis-bundle-pg92x64-setup-2.1.8-1.exe
Friday, February 27, 2015 10:22 PM 19396102 postgis-pg92-binaries-1.5.8w64gcc48.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 2:06 AM 22051613 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.0.8SVNw32gcc481.zip
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 1:56 AM 23397993 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.0.8SVNw64gcc48.zip
Monday, August 10, 2015 8:52 PM 27699348 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.8w64gcc48.zip
Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:10 AM 28204007 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw32gcc481.zip
Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:58 AM 29528363 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.1.9devw64gcc48.zip
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 3:49 AM 32728902 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.2w32gcc481.zip
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 3:46 AM 34733253 postgis-pg92-binaries-2.2.2w64gcc48.zip
Sunday, May 18, 2014 2:35 PM 18672654 postgis-pg92x32-setup-2.0.6-1.exe